Staff Directory

You are here

Contact Us

 

Contact

Minister: Margaret Nakashuk
Deputy Minister: Teresa Hughes
Assistant Deputy Minister: Gideonie Joamie
 

For more information contact:
Tel: 867-975-5500
Fax: 867-975-5504

 

For assistance with Grants and Contributions applications: 

Toll Free: 1-866-934-2035
In Iqaluit: 1-867-975-5519 0r 1-867-975-5516

Contact Address

Department of Culture and Heritage
Box 1000, Stn, 800
Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 0H0

 

Staff Directorate

Heritage Division

Director of Heritage

Alex Stubbing

Tel: (867) 975-5524

e-mail: astubbing@gov.nu.ca

 

Official Languages Division

Director of Official Languages

Stéphane Cloutier

Tel: (867) 975-5507

e-mail: scloutier1@gov.nu.ca

 

Elders and Youth Division

Director of Elders and Youth

Audrey Qammaniq

Tel: (867) 934-2032

e-mail: aqammaniq1@gov.nu.ca

 

Policy and Planning Division

Director of Policy & Planning

Allen Kunuk

Tel: (867) 975-5560

e-mail: amkunuk@gov.nu.ca

 

Corporate Services Division 

Director of Corporate Services

Wendy Bens

Tel: (867) 975-5514

e-mail: wbens@gov.nu

 

Inuit Qaujimajatuqangit Division

A/Director of Inuit Qaujimajatuqangit

Gideonie Joamie

Tel: (867) 975-5525

e-mail: gjoamie@gov.nu.ca 

 

Translation Bureau

Director of Translation Bureau  

Susan Enuaraq

Tel: (867) 975-5506

e-mail: senuaraq@gov.nu.ca