Staff Directory
LogoHome

You are here

Latest Documents

Title Date
Financial Administration Manual 803-4 Payment of Interest, October 1 Friday, October 11, 2019
Financial Administration Manual 905 - Taxes - General Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Financial Administration Manual 890 - Management and Control of Government's Borrowing Limit Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Financial Administration Manual 803-4 - Payment of Interest Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Financial Administration Manual 704-3 - Accounting for Assets - Disposal of Public Property Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Financial Administration Manual 703-1 Interpretation Bulletin 01 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Financial Administration Manual 501 - Investments Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Financial Administration Manual 820-1 - Duty Travel, October 1, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
Guide to Candidacy for Alcohol Education Committees (AECs) 2019 Elections Friday, September 13, 2019
Nunavut Tax Rates 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
Carbon Tax - Frequently Asked Questions Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Fair treatment of insurance customers Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Direction to allow the direct purchase of locally-brewed beer Friday, July 19, 2019
Property Tax Arrears List - July 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
Toward a Representative Public Service: Statistics of the Public Service within the Government of Nunavut as of: December 31, 2018 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Toward a Representative Public Service: Statistics of the Public Service within the Government of Nunavut as of: September 30, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018
Toward a Representative Public Service: Statistics of the Public Service within the Government of Nunavut as of: June 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Property Tax Arrears List – July 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Ethics Officer Annual Report 2017-18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Carbon Pricing in Nunavut - Potential Impact Analysis Thursday, May 24, 2018