Employés

You are here

Coordonnées des ALG

Il y a des bureaux de liaison du gouvernement dans 24 localités du Nunavut :

 

Baffin

 

Arctic Bay

Sheena Qaunaq
sqaunaq2@gov.nu.ca
(867) 439-8155


Clyde River

Jocelyn Kautak
jkautuk@gov.nu.ca
867-924-6042

 

Grise Fiord

Manasie Noah
mnoah1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 980-9010


Igloolik

Jasmine Qammaniq
jqammaniq@gov.nu.ca
867-934-2079


Kimmirut

Leesa Sowdluapik
likkidluak1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 939-2456
 

Kinngait

Annie Parr
aparr@gov.nu.ca
(867) 897-7846


Pangnirtung

Maggie Ishulutak
mishulutak@gov.nu.ca
867-473-4090


Pond Inlet

Daisy Koonoo
dkoonoo1@gov.nu.ca
867-899-6110


Qikiqtarjuaq

Morris Kuniliusee
mkuniliusee@gov.nu.ca
(867)927-8075

 

Resolute Bay

Janice Kalluk 
jkalluk4@gov.nu.ca
(867) 252-3033


Sanikiluaq

Mary Takatak 
mtakatak@gov.nu.ca
(867) 266-8012

 

Sanirajak

Abraham Qammaniq
aqammaniq@gov.nu.ca
(867) 928-8045

 

 

Kivalliq


Arviat

Sharon Illnik
sillnik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 857-4200


Baker Lake

Sally Aaruaq
saaruaq@gov.nu.ca
(867) 793-2400


Chesterfield Inlet

Maliki Kattegatsiak
mkattegatsiak@gov.nu.ca
(867) 898-9121


Coral Harbour

Trudy Kolit
tkolit@gov.nu.ca
​867-925-8001
 

Rankin Inlet

Lydia Tatty
ltatty@gov.nu.ca
(867)-645-4010


Naujaat

Pauline Sivanertok 
psivanertok@gov.nu.ca
(867) 462-4100


Whale Cove

Sharron Okalik
sokalik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 896-9051

 

 

Kitikmeot


Cambridge Bay

Miali Dimitruk
mdimitruk@gov.nu.ca
(867) 983-4066
 

Gjoa Haven

Megan Porter
mporter@gov.nu.ca
(867) 360-4618


Kugaaruk

Alex Ningark 
aningark@gov.nu.ca
(867) 769-6070


Kugluktuk

Matilda Panioyak
mpanioyak2@gov.nu.ca
867-982-7439
 

Taloyoak

Lena Pauloosie
lpauloosie1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 561-5331 x5