ᐅᖃᓚᐅᑎᓯᐅᑏᑦ

You are here

ᑎᑎᕋᕐᕕᖓ

24-ᓂᒃ ᓄᓇᓕᖕᓂ ᒐᕙᒪᒃᑯᓐᓂᒃ ᑐᓴᐅᒪᔪᓕᕆᔨᒃᑯᓐᓂ ᑎᑎᕋᕐᕕᒃᑕᖃᖅᐳᖅ. ᐅᑯᐊᖑᕗᑦ:

 

ᕿᑭᖅᑕᓂ

 

ᐃᒃᐱᐊᕐᔪᖕᒥ

Sheena Qaunaq
sqaunaq2@gov.nu.ca
(867) 439-8155

 

ᑲᖏᖅᑐᒑᐱᖕᒥ

Uluappak Enook
unook@gov.nu.ca
(867) 924-6042

 

ᐊᐅᓱᐃᑦᑐᕐᒥ

Manasie Noah
mnoah1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 980-9010

 

ᐃᒡᓗᓕᖕᒥ

Angeline Sarpinak 
​asarpinak@gov.nu.ca
(867) 934-2079

 

ᑭᒻᒥᕈᕐᒥ

Leesa Ikkidluak
likkidluak1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 939-2456
 

ᑭᙵᕐᓂ

Annie Parr
aparr@gov.nu.ca
(867) 897-7846

 

ᐸᓐᓂᖅᑑᕐᒥ

Eena Alivaktuk
ealivaktuk@gov.nu.ca
(867) 473-4090

 

ᒥᑦᑎᒪᑕᓕᖕᒥ

Rebecca Qulitalik
rqulitalik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 899-7375

 

ᕿᑭᖅᑕᕐᔪᐊᕐᒥ

Morris Kuniliusee
mkuniliusee@gov.nu.ca
(867)927-8075


ᖃᐅᓱᐃᑦᑐᕐᒥ

Janice Kalluk 
jkalluk4@gov.nu.ca
(867) 252-3033


ᓴᓂᑭᓗᐊᕐᒥ

Mary Takatak 
mtakatak@gov.nu.ca
(867) 266-8012

 

ᓴᓂᕋᔭᖕᒥ

Abraham Qammaniq
aqammaniq@gov.nu.ca
(867) 928-8045

 

 

ᑭᕙᓪᓕᖅ

 

ᐊᕐᕕᐊᓂ

Sharon Illnik
sillnik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 857-4200

 

ᖃᒪᓂ'ᑐᐊᕐᒥ

Sally Aaruaq
saaruaq@gov.nu.ca
(867) 793-2400

 

ᐃᒡᓗᓕᒑᕐᔪᖕᒥ

Maliki Kattegatsiak
mkattegatsiak@gov.nu.ca
(867) 898-9121


ᓴᓪᓕᕐᒥ

Elizabeth Ningeongan
eningeongan@gov.nu.ca
(867) 925-8001

 

ᑲᖏᖅᖠᓂᕐᒥ

Lydia Tatty
ltatty@gov.nu.ca
(867)-645-4010

 

ᓇᐅᔮᓂ

Pauline Sivanertok 
psivanertok@gov.nu.ca
(867) 462-4100

 

ᑎᑭᕋᕐᔪᐊᕐᒥ

Sharron Okalik
sokalik@gov.nu.ca
(867) 896-9051

 

 

ᕿᑎᕐᒥᐅᑦ

 

ᐃᖃᓗᒃᑑᑦᑎᐊᕐᒥ

Miali Dimitruk
mdimitruk@gov.nu.ca
(867) 983-4066
 

ᐅᖅᓱᖅᑑᕐᒥ

Megan Porter
mporter@gov.nu.ca
(867) 360-4618

 

ᑰᒑᕈᕐᔪᖕᒥ

Alex Ningark 
aningark@gov.nu.ca
(867) 769-6070

 

ᖁᕐᓗᖅᑐᕐᒥ

Matilda Panioyak
mpanioyak2@gov.nu.ca
867-982-7439
 

ᑕᓗᕐᔪᐊᕐᒥ

Lena Pauloosie
lpauloosie1@gov.nu.ca
(867) 561-5331 x5