ᐅᖃᓚᐅᑎᓯᐅᑏᑦ

You are here

ᑐᓴᐅᒪᖃᑦᑕᐅᑎᓕᕆᔨᓄᑦ ᖃᐅᔨᒋᐊᕐᕕᒃᓴᐅᑦ

Premier’s Office

Cate Macleod
Press Secretary
CMacleod@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5059

 

Government of Nunavut

Angela Petru
Acting Director – Communications
APetru@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6004 

Community and Government Services

Kris Mullaly
Communications/Policy Analyst
KMullaly@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5342

 

Culture and Heritage

Elizabeth Allakariallak Roberts
Communications Officer
EARoberts@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5543

Fanny He
Communications Officer
FHe@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5526

 

Economic Development and Transportation

Matthew Illaszewicz
Manager, Communications
MIllaszewicz@gov.nu.ca
867-975-7818

Eugenie Kwok
Media and Graphic Design Officer
EKwok@gov.nu.ca
867-975-7867

 

Education

Jean-Philippe Laprise
Manager, Communications
jplaprise@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5646

Sandi Chan
Communications Specialist
SChan1@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5615

Peter Aningmiuq
Assistant Communications Officer
PAningmiuq@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5646

Jeannie Alikut
Assistant Communications Officer
JAlikut@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5667

 

Environment

Daniel Pimentel
Director of Policy Planning and Legislation
DPimentel@gov.nu.ca
867-975-7749

Deborah Purvis
Manager of Communication, Education and Outreach
DPurvis@gov.nu.ca
867-975-7761


Executive and Intergovernmental Affairs

Wende Halonen
Senior Communications Officer
WHalonen@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6048

Angela Petru
Media and Languages Communications Coordinator
APetru@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6044 

Seporah Medwig
​Communications Officer
SMedwig@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6046

Weichien Chan
Communications Officer
WChan@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6032

Communications Coordinator

 

Family Services

Tracy Wood
Communications Specialist
TWood@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5207
 

 

Finance

Denise Grandmaison
Manager, Communications
DGrandmaison@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6818

Edith Sweetwater
Communications Officer
FinanceComs@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6821

 

 

Health

Nadine Purdy
Manager, Communications
NPurdy@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5712

Sarah Paterson
Media Specialist
SPaterson@gov.nu.ca
867-975-5762

Communications and Graphic Assistant

 

 

Justice

Matilda Madekufamba
Policy and Communications Analyst
mmadekufamba@gov.nu.ca
867-975-6325

 

Agencies/Crown Corporations

Nunavut Arctic College


Public Affairs Officer

 

Qulliq Energy Corporation

Sheila Papa 
Manager, Corporate Communications
SPapa@qec.nu.ca  
(867) 979-7534

Renée Bouchard
A/Manager, Corporate Communications
RBouchard@qec.nu.ca
867-979-7524     

 

Nunavut Housing Corporation

Joshua Long
Senior Communications Officer
JLong@gov.nu.ca
867-975-7203

Information Systems Officer
867-975-7200  x 7246

I Am: 
the media
ᐱᓕᕆᕕᒃ: 
Group content visibility: 
Public - accessible to all site users